My sister's first dance
1:09 p.m. || 09.06.04

This it the song my sister and her new husband danced to at their wedding for their first dance. I really must remember to write about the wedding. It was so beautiful.

There is not a river wide
Not a mountain high
And neither sin nor evil
Could change how i feel inside
Could change how i feel inside

Not all the strength of the ocean
Not all the heat from the sun, from the sun
Though others have tried, i just can't deny
For me you are the one
For me you are the one

But true love is priceless
For true love we pay a price
But there's nothing can keep me from loving you
Not fire, no, not ice
Not fire, no, not ice

Like the hero or the champion
You are the best, you're the best
Like religion or superstition
With you i am blessed
With you i am blessed

Now the river may grow wider
The mountains may reach past the sky
But wether or not you feel the same
My love shall never die
My love shall never die

But true love is give and take
True love is sacrifice
But there's nothing can keep me from loving you
Not fire, no, not ice
Not fire, no, not ice

~~"Not Fire, No Not Ice" ~~ Ben Harper

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06