Book Tag
2:57 p.m. || 03.25.05

The book tag



  1. You're stuck inside Fahrenheit 451, which book do you want to be?

    I�m not sure of a particular book, but probably one promoting hate, violence and racism. I know my answer sucks, but I cant think of a book I�ve read that I�ve truly hated. There have definitely been some boring ones, but none I�ve disliked so much that I would burn it. They just weren�t my thing.


  2. Have you ever had a crush on a fictional character?

    Oh I�m sure I have! Maybe �Dr. K� in Good In Bed by Jennifer Weiner, to name one, but I�m sure there have been many throughout my life.


  3. The last book you bought is:

    Well, besides book orders from school and educational books� I really am not sure. Possibly Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom, In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner� Not really sure, it has been awhile. Lately I have just been rereading books I already have.


  4. The last book you read:

    I cant really tell ya the last book I read for the first time. The last book I reread was In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner.


  5. What are you currently reading?

    Right now I am rereading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling, before Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince comes out in July.


  6. Five books you would take to a deserted island.


    1. Good In Bed by Jennifer Weiner

    2. In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner

    3. any Harry Potter book (by J.K. Rowling)

    4. any book by Torey Hayden

    5. Nobody Don�t Love Nobody by Stacey Bess



  7. Who are you going to pass this stick to (3 persons) and why?

    Lissy, Andrew, and Kristen� cause they are really the only active people on my diary lists�

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06