31 Weeks 3 Days
10:08 p.m. || 02.17.06

31 weeks along and all is going fairly well.

For Valentine's Day, Andy and I decided to do something fun and went to Chuck E. Cheese! We ate pizza and cheese sticks and played a TON of games. We got about 200 tickets, and ended up "winning" a Chuck E. Cheese bib! They had 2 different bibs, and we couldnt decide between the two, so we ended up buying the other. Instead of a little toy that would probably get thrown away, we have 2 nice bibs to remind us of our Valentine's Day at Chuck E. Cheese!

For Valentine's Day, Andy got me a prenatal massage. I cant wait! My muscles, back and hips are really bothering me tonight, so I am gonna call the first chance I get and make an appointment. Yay!

I had my 31-week appointment yesterday. They are seeing me every week now cause of my blood pressure (which is back to fairly normal). I told the doctor that I had been having menstrual-type cramps, so he checked my cervix, and it's still closed, which is good. I also told him how the baby had not been moving around as much the past day or so, so he decided to do a non-stress test as well. They hooked me up to the monitors and gave me the little clicker to click every time I felt the baby move, and of course the little guy moved up a storm LOL The doctor says everything looks good, and I go back next Friday.

I have my first baby shower tomorrow. It's a small one with only immediate family. There will be 8 of us, and we are going to the Olive Garden. I can't wait! It will be so nice :)

I think thats about it for now... Take care everyone! :)

31 Week Pictures

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06