Books I've Read
3:23 a.m. || 07.24.03

I got this idea from Aim�e to start keeping track of the books I've read. I have read so many books in my life, even as an adult, that I cant possibly remember all of them. So, I decided to start with the ones I do remember, in my adult years, and add to the list as time goes on. At the end, I will also add a list of children's chapter books that I love. Even being 24, there is something about a small chapter book that I just adore!

Currently Reading:

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien
started reading August 26, 2003

Finished Reading:


In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner
started reading July 15, 2003
finished reading July 28, 2003


Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
started reading June 22, 2003
finished reading June 25, 2003


Good In Bed by Jennifer Weiner
started reading May 22, 2003
finished reading May 29, 2003

Other books
(I can�t remember exact dates� most I have read multiple times):


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
reread


Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
reread


Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling
reread


Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J. K. Rowling
reread


Beautiful Child by Torey Hayden
reread


The Tiger�s Child by Torey Hayden
reread


Ghost Girl by Torey Hayden
reread


Just Another Kid by Torey Hayden
reread


The Sunflower Forest by Torey Hayden
reread


Murphy�s Boy by Torey Hayden
reread


Somebody Else�s Kids by Torey Hayden
reread


One Child by Torey Hayden
reread


A Man Named Dave by David Pelzer
reread


The Lost Boy by David Pelzer
reread


A Child Called �It� by David Pelzer
reread


Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom
reread


Let Me Hear Your Voice: A Family�s Triumph Over Autism by Catherine Maurice
read for grad class


Hannah�s Gift by Maria Housden


Nobody Don�t Love Nobody by Stacey Bess
reread


Dibs, In Search of Self by Virginia M. Axline


Small Victories by Samuel G. Freedman

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06