Real First Entry
12:10am || 2002-12-17

Well, since that first entry was sorta depressing, I figured I should probably write again...

I found out about DiaryLand from my good friend Mark at tragiclovest . I've known Mark for about 3 years, through my boyfriend Andy. Mark has recently moved to Florida, and we keep in touch daily through AIM and Yahoo. I thought DiaryLand was a good way for us to keep up with whats going on in each other's lives, as well as our other friends.

I dont have a website up and running yet (or even in the works for that matter), so I'll probably give ya some info on myself somewhere along the way. Maybe I'll even post some pictures. We'll see how it goes. I cant guarentee that I'll write the most interesting things... But it'll be a ride, you can bet on that! LOL

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06