Christmas... UGH
10:41 a.m. || 2002-12-19

Hmm... well since I wasnt too sure what to write, I was gonna put some pictures on here.... But apparently I need a gold membership to do that. They want my money!!

Too bad for them that I dont really have any. I barely have enough to buy Christmas presents. And I cant even buy presents for all of those I would like to buy presents for. Christmas has become quite a frustrating holiday for me.

If i am gonna do my Christmas shopping at all, it most likely all has to be done today and tomorrow, cause I think we are going to go to Kentucky for my great-uncle's funeral. Its gonna be a military funeral, and apparently you cant have a military funeral on the weekend, so it is postponed until Monday. Two days before Christmas, how depressing. So, I might be in Kentucky from Sunday to Tuesday. Tuesday is also my boyfriend's birthday, but he will be at home with his family.

Well, there is definitely more I want to write about, but I'm not sure how to go about it. I'll think about it, then maybe write more later.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06