Happy Birthday Andy!
4:39 p.m. || 2002-12-24

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANDY!!

If you havent guessed, today is my boyfriend Andy's 27th birthday!! He is back home in Utica with his family for the holidays, cause his grandfather is sick, and he will be back sometime later this week, depending on how much we get dumped on with this snowstorm we are supposed to get. I called him at midnight and sang him happy birthday to the voicemail, he was out with some friends he hasnt seen in a long time.

Because he wasnt here, I went into work last night. One of the overnight people didnt show up (she overslept), so one of the other girls called me. Since I had nothing better to do, and because I need money bad, I went in. It wasnt too bad, worked from 11:30-7:30 this morning, then had to go get my eyebrows waxed (eek!), then I came back here and slept for 2 hours.

For those of you who dont know, I work in a group home for adults with developmental disabilities. I love it!! And I also love most of the people I work with, which is really great. I will be working Christmas morning, I volunteered for one of the guys who has little kids, so I will be there when they do presents in the morning, which will be cool! I think I am gonna bring my mom with me, for 2 reasons... She loves the people that live in the house, and so I dont have to drive in the snow! LOL Then I'll go back to my parents house for our Christmas, then off to my aunt and uncle's in Niagara Falls for Christmas dinner. It will be a busy day, but it will be a good one!! I just wish more of my friends were closer so that we could spend these holidays together. I miss you all, especially you Andy!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06