I'm a Bridesmaid!!
12:33 a.m. || 2003-01-06

This is gonna be short, but just wanted to give a quick update... After work I went home to Lockport for awhile, and visited with my mom and sister, Allison. My dad was sleeping cause he had to get up for work early in the morning. Well, I walked into the family room where Al was sitting on the computer, and she turns to me and asks if I want to be in her wedding!!! I knew it was coming, cause my mom had mentioned it to me, but I wasnt really expecting it. It was great! Of course I said yes, then we all talked about dresses, cakes, banquet halls, food, etc. She is planning on having 2 bridesmaids, in addition to her maid of honor. They will be her best friend Sarah, our cousin Erin, and myself. Her fiance will have his best friend, his brother, and our cousin Danny. They arent sure if they will be asking other people or not. But it is quite cool!! I love my cousins, and it will be so much fun doing this stuff with them!! So much to plan though... I've never helped plan a wedding before... At least I've given them the name of a great cake place, which they are most likely gonna use, and have brainstormed banquet hall ideas, etc. But having bridal showers, etc., I have no clue!! They are planning a September 2004 wedding, so it should be an interesting year and a half to come!! I cant wait!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06