Bank update and drs appt.
2:30 p.m. || 2003-02-12

Guess what?? I went to the bank today and... I got all my money back! It ended up that 6 transactions went through with an overdraft fee. At first it seemed like the bank woman wasnt going to give my money back to me, then she called someone at the main banking center, and they okay'ed it. So, sometime today, I will be getting $150 back into my bank account! Yay!

In other things, I went to the doctor today. I have sinusitis. Basically my sinuses are draining and its irritating my throat and lungs, making me cough, which is making my chest hurt, and my throat hurt. My cough still hurts, but I dont feel crappy like I did last night.

Well, I'd write more... But I'm really not in the writing mood... It snowed a ton overnight, so most of the schools are cancelled, including the one where I have my class tonight! Yay! But I'm gonna go... Talk to ya later!! :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06