I have a kitty attached to my hand
6:51 p.m. || 2003-02-23

My cat is right now sitting on my right hand. I just thought I'd share. Ever since I came back from spending the week at Andy's, the kitty has been attached to me like superglue. Right now he is standing in front of my monitor, making it pitch black in the room, and I cant see what I am typing. He likes to sit in front of the monitor, I'm not sure why. I was going to show you a picture of the kitty sitting directly in front mf my monitor. But my stupid computer is not recognizing my digital camera. Stupid computer. The kitty is back to sitting on my hand. The same hand trying to use the mouse. Okay... I found an old picture of him doing the same thing. He is weird :o)

Kitty blocking my screen

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06