Today and tomorrow :)
12:14 a.m. || 2003-03-08

Well, this will be quick, as I am going to bed VERY soon... LOL I am talking to Mark and Danielle, so I'm hoping it will be soon, but I like talking to them both so much, that I dunno...

My day today was alright... I woke up around 11:30am, after falling asleep at 4:30am. But I woke up quite a few times during that time, so it just pretty much sucked.

I went to work at 2, and was there til 10. It was a typical day at work. Not really much to say. Now I am home, and planning on going to bed soon. I am sorta staying up, waiting for Andy to call, but I dont know if he is going to be home anytime soon. He is coming out tomorrow. He almost came out tonight, but by the time he would've gotten here, it woulda been around 2am, and we figured that was sorta silly, since I had to be up at 7am and all. I'm still hoping that maybe he will surprise me. But, if he doesnt, he will be out sometime tomorrow while I am at work.

Tomorrow should be fun! I am working from 8-4 (that is NOT the fun part), and then afterwards, Andy and I are going to visit my friends from college, John and Beth. I havent seen them since our college graduation, May 19, 2002. It should be a lot of fun, and a lot of catching up. I think we are going to order pizza, play games, and maybe go play pool. It'll depend on money and all, Andy and I are seriously broke. I got paid less than I thought I would get paid today. I am so damn frustrated. I want a full time DAY job. My job right now interferes with the times of my classes, and it just sucks. Anyways, so we are going to visit them tomorrow, I am excited!!

Well, I am going to go for now... I really need to get to sleep... But, I shall write more soon... If not this weekend, cause I will be sorta busy, then I will definitely update you on my weekend when Andy leaves on Monday :( See ya then!! :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06