Aimee's blinkie!
1:58 p.m. || 2003-03-13

Aimee made me the cutest blinkie! I just had to make an entry to show it to you! I'm not exactly sure how I am going to use it within my diary, but I'll think about it, and figure it out soon!

made by Aimee

So, as soon as I got it, I had to text message Mark to tell him about it and how darn cute it is! So then Mark had to call me and talk to me, but since he is way over in his minutes on his cell, we kept it short. I have unlimited Sprint PCS to PCS calling, so it doesnt affect my minutes at all. He said he'd look into it.

Anyways, isnt that super cute?? I'll write more later, but I just had to display the blinkie Aimee made for me! :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06