i am really damn tired
1:31 a.m. || 2003-03-29

I had a LONG day. I wont write much cause I am doing to bed. I honestly feel hungover and I havent had a drop to drink. I ended up staying up way too long last night when I got home from seeing Phil. I was up til 5am talking to Andy on the phone. The cat kept me up all morning, then my boss called, and I was up for good.

I was at the hospital with my resident from 2 til 11:15. i didnt get home til 12:30. DAMN TACO BELL TOOK 1/2 HOUR TO MAKE MY DAMN QUESADILLA. actually their drive thru thing was broken so yu had to drive all the way up to the window to order. and then you sat there while they made your order. took me a half an hour. i couldnt get out of line cause there were like 10 cars in line. no joke.

I havent really been eating fast food, but this was a huge exception. it was midnight, and i had not eaten a morsel of food since 1am that morning. when i had 1 egg and 1 1/2 pieces of toast. the waitress picking up my plate before i was done. i had a 1/2 piece of toast left. lol i was talking to Phil a ot of the early afternoon, and i asked him if he would bring me food to the hospital. i actually thought he would. but he didnt. i dont know whats up with that. i mean, he didnt say he would or anything, but i stopped hearing from him after awhile. i wonder if he went back up to Toronto.

so i got home at 12:30. been talking to Danielle and Lissy and Mark. waiting for Andy to get home. i think i will go to bed now. i have to be back at the hospital at 2pm, til 10 or whenever Mike shows up, cause he's working at the house til 10... tonight he didnt get there til 11:15. ugh. then i have to be back at the hospital 8am Sunday, til 4. then i am working the overnight, 10pm-8am. ugh. but i'll be glad when that money hits my checking account! damn straight.

time for me to go to bed. goodnight!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06