confusion
10:35 p.m. || 2003-03-29

Well, today was alright... I was at the hospital from 2 til 10, and just got home. Tom is doing alright. He had a seizure when he was there, but he hasnt had his seizure meds in 2 days, so that might be why. Hopefully.

I called Phil when I got out of the hospital, cause I was hungry and wanted to know if he wanted to grab a bite to eat. I called his cell, but got no answer, so I called his house. It rang for awhile (I wasnt sure if they had an answering machine or what), and then someone who sounded like Phil picked up and said that Phil wasnt there. Now, I know Phil and his brother sound sort of alike, but this sounded like Phil. So whatever, he wasnt there. Then I got home and Phil was online, and so I IMed him, and never got an answer. Ten minutes later Phil signs off. I dunno. Maybe it wasnt Phil. But it just seems like too much of a coincidence. Who knows. I thought we had a really nice night the other night, but now, I really dont know what to think.

Well, I rented a movie so I am gonna go watch it. I have to be back up at the hospital at 8am. Goodnight!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06