Happy birthday Grandma! dinner with Andrea, movies!!
12:31 a.m. || 2003-04-02

Oh my God... I took this quiz I found in Lissy's diary, and it was really cool! Here's the link... take it and see!!

Check out this quiz!!

Today, April 2, is my grandma's birthday. She is 77 years old... I will have to remember to call her in the morning and wish her Happy Birthday. I wish I could do something with her tomorrow, but I have this project due (that I still have to start) and class at 4:30. Maybe after class, or sometime during the day on Thursday we can go out.

Man, I was busy on the phone today! During class, I talked to Jen for a little while through text messages until she had to go to class as well. Mark also messaged me a few times. (FYI, his favorite letter is Q). LOL When I got home, I messaged Jay, and he ended up calling me back. He hates text messaging. We ended up talking for almost an hour, we had a lot to catch up on, I havent talked to him in quite some time. While I was on the phone with Jay, Andrea called, so I called her when I got off of the phone. We decided to get together, so I drove out to her house in Buffalo. On the way, I called Jen since she was done with class, and she needed to talk to Jay, so she called him and we all talked for a bit on 3-way. She didnt want to hang up with me just to call him. They both might come out at the end of the month, and I cant wait!

Anyways, so Andrea and I decided to go get something to eat. I was starved, I had only eaten a bit of my Wegman's sub earlier, i didnt really have enough time to eat much. So we decided to go to Applebees. We were there til after midnight just talking. It was really nice. Her boyfriend Brian would have come with us, but he had just eaten when I got there. He didnt know that I wanted to get something to eat... I forgot I was hungry til my stomach growled as I was driving over there! LOL

So, I just got back from taking Andrea home. I told Jen I'd call her when I got home, but she and Jay are in the middle of playing darts, and she said she'd call me on her way home. I am pretty tired now, so I think I may go to bed. I have my project to work on ALL day tomorrow, so I need to get up at some decent hour.

I got Ice Age from the library tonight. I had requested it, and it was in, so I went and picked it up after class. I'll probably put that on. I also rented Life As A House, which I think is an incredibly moving movie. I will probably end up buying it at some point, it just really touched me.

Anyways... time for bed!! Nightynight! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06