My 100th Entry... Yipee!
12:20 p.m. || 2003-04-03

Well... for my 100th entry, I thought I'd try out a new layout! Thanks Lissy!! Now, I dont want you guys to read into this layout too much, the pictures and such, it just really caught my eye awhile ago and I really liked it!

I am hungry. I know, I should get up and eat something, and I will soon. I just got done talking to Beth, and I was working on this layout at the same time, customizing the links and stuff, and I wanted to finish up completely before I left the computer.

My new boss, Shanna, called me this morning, and asked if I wanted to work today. That was around 10am. She hasnt gotten back to me yet, and I would be working at 2pm. But, I really hope she doesnt get back to me actually. I was looking forward to having the day off to do whatever. I wont have another day off til... oh I dont even know. Two more weeks though. I am working a lot of overtime next week, plus school and things due for that. I'll be pretty busy!

This isnt a real interesting entry for my 100th... but I dunno, there really isnt that much to write. I will probably play around with this layout more, as there are a few things I'd like to add. I'll see.

Anyways I should go get ready for the day! I hadnt intended on being on the computer so long, but its always nice when your friends are on and you get to talk! :) See ya later! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06