Beth :)
12:56 a.m. || 2003-04-03

Wow, alcohol mixed with my medication makes me a cheap date. Dont worry, I've discussed this with both my doctor and my pharmacist. I only had two drinks anyways. Thats why I would make a cheap date. :)

I talked with Beth at length tonight... It was really good. She was surprised I was open to talk about anything really, but of course I was. I trust her, and we have been friends for 4 years... I remember her even before that, when her, John and I were the same English 100 class. I didnt like that class. But I think the professor was drunk a lot. He liked to talk about sex LOL But anyways.... it was really good to talk to Beth tonight. We talked about seeing each other, but I know the next week for me is pretty shot... I am working every day for the next week, except tomorrow, until next Friday, which I will be leaving to go to my friend John and Carrie's wedding and reception.

Anyways, I am SOOO tired and I'm gonna start babbling. I think Jen fell asleep before she could call me. :( Later all! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06