work for the next 18 hours
12:42 p.m. || 2003-04-04

Well, I am about to venture out into the nice ice storm Mother Nature has left us. Ugh. I have to go to work. Actually, I have to go to ECMC to stay with Tom. I am so reluctant to drive in this that I even volunteered to work the overnight as well. Hopefully I will be able to sleep. I have been up since 9am, and will be working until at least 8am tomorrow, then back to work at 2pm. I will be working 14 hours on Sunday as well. The weather is supposed to continue to be awful. Heavy snow is forecast for Monday. WHEN WILL IT END???

Anyways, so I will not be online tonight. You can email me though, [email protected]. And for those of you who know my cell number, please text me! I will need all I can do to keep me busy.

I really like that R Kelly song. I have been listening to it all the time! Anyways... here I go, to chip away my car. I am tired just thinking about my day. I hope to hear from some people... :) Love you all!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06