Taxes and sleep
3:00 p.m. || 2003-04-05

My taxes were done today. I knew I would owe money, cause my employer screwed up and wasnt taking any federal taxes out of my paycheck for like 6 months. I was getting it direct deposited, so I wasnt paying close attetion to my checks, just to make sure I was getting paid for the proper hours. So, I caught it after awhile, but not before I knew I would owe a lot. Well, I guess I owe less than I thought? I dont know... I'm not sure how I feel. I ended up owing $400 for federal. Ouch. Oh well, it will be okay.

I just woke up. I dont get why I was so tired. When I worked the overnight earlier this week, I slept LESS on the overnight, and only slept an hour here before I drove up to Toronto and spent the day there! Now, I slept on and off all night, but I think I slept more, altogether. But, I have been sleepnig now for about 5 hours. My mom just called and woke me up, about 3 minutes before my alarm was to go off. I have to be to work in an hour. Ugh. I need to go shower. I'll be back later tonight!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06