I'm home, and many thanks!
9:13 a.m. || 2003-04-05

I am home. Yay!! Work was L-O-N-G. Especially the last 3 hours. I got to sleep a little (shhhh...) but I am still tired. I am going to go lay down soon.

Thank you to Beth and Phil who emailed me (I'm sorry Beth that I couldnt get back to you, my email wasnt working til early this morning, and I had written you a long one too... well 256 characters long, cause thats the limit for my phone). And thanks to Mark for text messaging me, Jen for text messaging and calling me (many times! she kept me quite amused), and Andy for calling! Thanks you guys! (I hope I didnt forget anyone...)

Well, Tiger just stunk me out of the room so I am gonna go. Gotta work in less than 5 hours (if I feel like going in at 2), or 7 hours, if I go in at 4, which is the absolutele latest. Call me if you need me!! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06