Procrastination at its finest...
12:18 p.m. || 2003-04-22

It looks like fall outside. Not a thing like spring. Its 47 degrees out, with a windchill of 41. It was 83 on Sunday. How depressing is that? There is even snow in the forecast tomorrow. It is April 22 for crying out loud!

In other things, I have 3 hours to write my case study. I have been up since 9am, and had every intention of working on it. But no. I have sat here and done absolutely nothing school-related.

On the other hand, I did talk to one of my bosses, and she had some questions about my hours, and punching in and out. Good thing she did, cause I was missing a whole ton of hours! Things have been really screwed up with that lately, with all the hospital stays with Tom and stuff, because we arent at the house to punch in and out. And plus I've forgotten a few punches too. I'm usually pretty good about that, but its been a long week. We didnt use to have a time clock, just paper time sheets. So its still taking a lot of getting used to and remembering. So, my next paycheck should be a bundle! Lets hope... :) Everything seems straightened out now!

Well... time to go work on my case study. It shouldnt take me that long. My first one was only 6 pages, and I got 50/50 points! This one will probably be shorter, cause my dialogue to work from is shorter... Lets hope... :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06