I'll be your Huckleberry
12:15 p.m. || 05.08.03

Just off of the two-lane where the school bus used to stop
Was a little wooden A-frame with a yellow tin roof top
One day it was raining on this world
She said �have you ever really, really ever kissed a girl?�

Baby I�ll be your Huckleberry, you don�t have to double dare me
If the storm gets wild and scary count on me to be right there
You�re so extra ordinary sweet like maraschino cherries
We�ll grow up and we�ll get married
I�m gonna be your Huckleberry

Later on that summer we went to the county fair
They had a brand new roller coaster and everyone was scared
It was two bucks to experience the thrill
She said �come on boy let�s get in line I�ll ride it if you will�

Baby I�ll be your Huckleberry, you don�t have to double dare me
If the ride gets wild and scary count on me to be right there
You�re so extra ordinary sweet like maraschino cherries
We�ll grow up and we�ll get married
I�m gonna be your Huckleberry

Snuck off on a slow dance at the junior/senior prom
Went lookin� for some romance before I had to get her home
Steamin� up the windows of my car
She said �until I get my wedding ring boy we can�t go that far�

Baby I�ll be your Huckleberry, you don�t have to double dare me
If the world gets wild and scary count on me to be right there
You�re so extra ordinary sweet like maraschino cherries
We grew up and we got married
Now look at those three little Huckleberries

"Huckleberry" by Toby Keith

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06