New Movies
11:04 p.m. || 05.10.03

Well, I'm not gonna write a real entry, cause I am too tired... But I wanted to write about the movies I got today! Hollywood Video had a sale on their previously viewed DVDs and VCR tapes. So... Kimmie decided to buy herself a "done with school til September" present LOL I ended up getting 6 movies (and giving one to my mom). Some I had seen before, and some I havent, but I heard they were good, so I got them anyways.... I got Drumline (great movie!), Red Dragon (the "prequel" to Silence of the Lambs), Blackhawk Down (havent seen), Panic Room (havent seen), and O (I have seen most of it). I also got Drumline for my mom cause she was in the drum corps growing up, along with her brothers, and I thought she would really like it. I went to visit my aunt and uncle and cousins tonight, and my mom, aunt, 2 cousins and I ended up sitting down to watch it. I think she really liked it!

Anyways, I am gonna go watch a movie and get some sleep, I have to work again tomorrow, and may choose to work 14 hours, rather than just 8. We'll see tomorrow. Have a good night everyone! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06