$*%# work
10:23 a.m. || 05.16.03

Looks like I STILL havent gotten paid the hours that my work owes me. They owe me approximately 33 hours from the past two payperiods. So I call up my work and they are like, "well you're missing like 7 hours right?" uh no. i hate my new boss (well, my boss's boss, the Program Administrator, not my actual boss). Shes like "well, we'll compare what you have to what Shana (my boss) has written down and then i'll talk to payroll and see what they have. I'm not trying to cheat you out of hours here, I'm trying to get paid! I better get paid. There are a few choice words I'd like to say, but I'll refrain. I'm glad I have this weekend off. Time to relax with Jay and Chris and have a good time. $*%# work.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06