Crazy Neighbors
5:36 p.m. || 05.18.03

Okay, my downstairs neighbors are psycho. First off, we had problems with them way back when Andy still lived here. I cant even remember when it was, but they were a little crazy. This is the note they left us on our door then:

PLEASE,


WE ARE TIRED OF OUR CEILING SOUNDING LIKE ITS GOING TO CAVE IN, AND BEING AWAKENED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, BY STOMPING ON YOUR FLOOR
WE ARE ASKING NICELY FOR SOME CONSIDERATION OF YOUR NEIGHBORS.

ONCE.


THANK YOU!

So then, in February, Jen and Phil were over. It was about 9:30 on Saturday night, and we were sitting around in the livingroom talking. Phil was laying on the couch and Jen and I were laying on the floor. Someone said something funny and Jen smacked her hand on the floor. All of a sudden the people downstairs start banging on the ceiling. HARD! Its 9:30 on a Saturday night! They are wacko. Phil was ready for them to run up to the apartment, cause he said he would have pulled his badge on them (Phil is an Immigration Inspector for the INS). That would have been funny.

So today, as Jay and Chris are leaving, the Wackos are sitting on their porch. Jay and Chris go to leave, and the wacko guy gives them the finger! Now, I was right there the entire time, Jay and Chris were doing nothing. So Chris rolls the window down and asks me if I saw it. Then the guy starts yelling about how we kept them up at night, etc. etc. Thats funny, cause all we did at night was play cards at the dining room table. We were hardly loud. He starts going "F" this and "F" that. What a jerk. So Chris tries to tell them that we arent even home, and I was motioning for them to just go. My neighbors are psycho. So, i come back upstairs as quickly as I could, and as soon as I walk in the door, they start pounding on their ceiling again. All over the apartment. They must have started from the porch area, and walked over to where I was standing at the door. I tell you, they are psycho.

I dont want to move, but they are the only reason I would, at this point. I wish they would just go. If they dont want people living above them, they should get a 3rd floor apartment, or else not live in an apartment altogether. I dont know what to do about them. They are crazy. My neighbors are crazy and I am sick of it.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06