Things about me
11:50 p.m. || 05.21.03

Okay, I know this isnt complete, but I am having some issues thinking right now. But... I'll post this, and if you have any ideas or suggestions for me, let me know!! Thanks!!


Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:

  1. Ignition Remix by R. Kelly
  2. My Konstantine by Something Corporate
  3. This Ruined Puzzle by Dashboard Confessional

Four things you'd like to learn:

  1. To ski
  2. Spanish (relearn, really)
  3. To dance
  4. To drive stick

Four beverages you drink frequently:

  1. Juicy Juice
  2. Cranberry Juice
  3. Lemonade
  4. Water

Four TV shows that were on when you were a kid:

  1. Smurfs
  2. Polka Dot Door
  3. Today's Special
  4. Mr Dressup

Four places to go in your town (Grand Island):

  1. the beach
  2. the bowling alley
  3. Tops
  4. Fantasy Island

Four things to do when you're bored:

  1. chat online
  2. go to the Galleria
  3. sleep
  4. read

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:

  1. talking to my friends
  2. sleeping
  3. driving
  4. listening to music

About 20 years ago...

  1. I was in nursery school
  2. I went through a plate glass window
  3. we got my dog Mandy
  4. all my grandparents were alive

About 10 years ago...

  1. Andrea and I became best friends
  2. My cousin Danny was born
  3. I was starting high school
  4. I only had one grandparent left

About 5 years ago...

  1. I was legal to drink in Canada
  2. I was a freshman in college and met some wonderful and not-so-wonderful friends
  3. I started drinking

About 2 years ago...

  1. I was dating Andy
  2. Andrea graduated from college

About 1 year ago...

  1. I was dating Andy and Phil
  2. I went to my college graduation

Today...

  1. I am not dating anyone, but still love deeply
  2. I am reevaluating some friendships
  3. I am employed by People Inc.
  4. I am a Grad student

Four things that scare you:

  1. Being alone
  2. Thunderstorms at night, while alone
  3. Tornado watches, warnings, etc.
  4. Driving in the snow

Four things that make you laugh:

  1. My friends, especially Chris (Jr.) and Lissy
  2. That 70s Show
  3. My cousins Erin and Danny
  4. My sister Allison

Four things you love:

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets, Bailey, Cody, Mokey, Shadow, Chester and Tiger
  4. My Woofer

Four things you hate:

  1. Liars
  2. Backstabbers
  3. Driving in the snow
  4. Being unsure of how other people feel

Four things you don't understand:

  1. Why people need to lie
  2. Why I do some things left-handed (pool, mini-golf)

Seven things on your desk:

  1. Cell phone
  2. Digital camera
  3. The Sims computer game
  4. Gatorade Ice - orange
  5. Batteries
  6. Darts
  7. Candles

Right now you are:

  1. Waiting for Lissy to come back to the computer, hopefully with good news
  2. Waiting for Jay to call from Pennsylvania
  3. Thinking I ate too much
  4. Listening to music

Seven facts about you:

  1. I am 24 years old
  2. I am a grad student at Buff State
  3. I live on an island
  4. I wear glasses
  5. I have some sort of heart problem
  6. I love my true friends
  7. I sleep on the couch every night, despite having a comfy queen-sized bed

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

  1. Go skiing
  2. Get married
  3. Have kids (twins??)
  4. Meet Lissy
  5. Go back to Spain

Seven things you can do:

  1. Teach
  2. Take photographs
  3. Rollerblade / Ice skate
  4. Swim (was a lifeguard!)
  5. Type fast

Seven Things You Can't Do:

  1. Play sports well, but who cares (well, actually, I do)
  2. See without my glasses
  3. Smoke (want to see me cough for days?)
  4. Run for more than a 1/2 mile
  5. Sing (though I love it!)
  6. Play an instrument

Top 5 songs people should give a listen:

  1. My Konstantine by Something Corporate
  2. God Bless the USA by Lee Greenwood
  3. Return to Innocence by Enigma
  4. Picture by Kid Rock & Sheryl Crow
  5. Mendocino County Line by Willie Nelson & Lee Ann Womack

Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:

  1. Smile
  2. Eyes
  3. Sense of humor
  4. Being humble
  5. Not smoking
  6. Treating their girl like gold
  7. Managing money well

Top 7 things you say the most:

  1. Yup
  2. Yep
  3. Whatever
  4. Sure, okay
  5. Uh-huh
  6. LOL
  7. Eh

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06