Update from Rhonda
10:46 p.m. || 05.25.03

I dont know if you remember me talking about my friend Rhonda whose husband Kevin has pancreatic cancer... I have written about her here and here. Well, the other day, I received another email from her, and I thought I would share...

I just wanted to send you an update on Kevin's treatment. He started his radiation on Tuesday, which will be everyday, Mon-Fri, until June 20. He has chemo on the Wednesdays along with radiation. He will have 4 doses of chemo. His first dose was yesterday, and although he did not get sick, it really wiped him out. He was pale and extremely tired. He felt better today.

Thank you all for remembering him in your prayers. So many people have done so much for us and we've received so many cards and emails. Thank you all.

So hopefully this will work... the kids are so young, and Rhonda and Kevin are such vibrant people... Please pray for them...

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06