Convo with Holly-Bolly
2:28 a.m. || 05.29.03

This is a conversation I had the other day with my friend Holly. I've known Holly for like the past 6 years, I was her counselor at camp and now we are friends. She lives in Pennsylvania, but we keep in touch through AIM and I just love her to death. Here is a silly convo we had the other day, I was telling her how I was going to get a different job than the one I work at now (People Inc.) cause I am fed up with it...

Holly: so what else is new?
Kim: not much... i'm going to florida on the 5th!
Kim: and i am going to find another job too
Holly: take me with u!
Holly: in florida?
Kim: no here
Holly: o!
Holly: lol
Kim: i am getting sick and tired of my current one
Holly: people inc?
Kim: yeah
Holly: yea~ik what u mean! ~u shld TOTALLY switch over 2 monsters inc~~they're sooo much friendlier there (n i hear they pay A LOT better...)
Holly: lmao!
Kim: not the people who live at the house, or even some of the people i work with, but we have a new boss and she is a....
Kim: i dont want to say LOL
Holly: haha
Kim: MONSTERS INC yes!!!
Holly: YAY!
Holly: ....hey...if u get in~grab me an internship...lol!
Kim: hehe def
Holly: YAY!!
Kim: LOL
Kim: you are too cool
Holly: o i know
Holly: lol
Holly: go on...
Holly: haha!
Kim: the sun in my universe
Holly: haha
Holly: thats hilarious!
Kim: the stars in my night sky
Kim: haha
Holly: lmao
Holly: uve been promoted 2 my bestest best bester friend in the whole wide world!
Kim: hehe
Kim: YAY!!
Kim: you just made my day
Kim: my week
Kim: my year
Holly: lets celebrate!
Kim: my century
Holly: ur life
Kim: woohoo!!
Kim: MY LIFE!
Holly: WOOOPEDY~DOO~DAH!!!
Holly: yay!!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06