Crazy Dreams
12:32 p.m. || 06.03.03

I keep having the weirdest dreams.

Yesterday morning I dreamt about my friend Alicia, who I havent seen in years, since her wedding day. In this dream, Andy, Beth, John and I were in a different apartment building in my complex. I dont know what we were doing there, but it was pretty dark out. Then, Andy and I decide to leave because we have to meet Alicia and her friend Kate. As we are walking through the cul-de-sac by my apartment, Alicia and Kate drive up, driving the car that Alicia had all through college. They go to park, and then we all go inside. But the inside of my building has transformed and its this large area, with a chandelier, and we all sit in a circle on the floor. Next to where we are sitting is the door of the nasty people who live downstairs from me, and it is open a crack. We are all being pretty noisy, so I ask everyone to quiet down and explain about the nasty people. So, we all decide to go upstairs, but it isnt into my apartment, its like a hotel room. We are all sitting on the bed talking, when I notice that the microwave is smoking. I watch it for awhile and then I see an orange flash coming from it. So, I grab the fire extinguisher and Kate shows me how to use it. I use it on the microwave, but the stuff isnt coming out very well. I shout to someone to go next door and get their extinguisher, as flames are shooting higher and higher.

Then I woke up.

Now, the dreams I had this morning were not as detailed, but it seems I keep having dreams about people I havent seen in a long time. This time, I have a dream about Krysta, a girl that lived with Andrea and her family all through high school. I dont know where we were, I think a graduation of some sort, and we were walking out. All of sudden, I see Krysta and I shout her name. I ask her if she is still living in Batavia and she says yes. I rattle off her address, cause for some reason I knew it offhand, and she said no, and I went over and she wrote down a different address. I think we talked for a bit, then I had to leave.

Then, I had a dream about Danielle and Lilli. I was in some store, like Target or something, and I see Danielle! Mind you, Danielle and I have never actually met, but I knew who she was. We start talking and I ask her if she brought Lilli with her. Oh course! So, I walked over to where they were and I get to pick up Lilli! She was adorable!!

I think that was about it. But I keep having these dreams about people I havent seen in awhile, or who I havent met yet. Weird. I dunno. Maybe its telling me to get in contact with them? I tried writing Alicia last year, and I sent her a Christmas card, but I havent heard back from her. She moved to North Carolina after she got married, and I havent talked to her since her wedding day, June 2000, I think. Wow, 3 years ago. Seems impossible it was that long ago. And Krysta, I havent talked to her in years either. She used to have AOL, through Andrea's family, but they have since gotten a cable modem, and Krysta doesnt have that AOL screenname anymore. I know she lives in Batavia and I think I have her correct address, but I am not certain. I sent her a Christmas card as well, but never heard anything from her. Danielle and I might actually meet when Andy and I get back from Florida. She is planning to visit Shannon (the baby's father, and her exboyfriend) for a couple weeks, and stay through Father's Day. Hopefully she will stay long enough for us to see her.

Well, thats about it. I really need to get my butt moving now. I have so much stuff to do today, and I sorta wanted to leave here a little after 3. I dont think that is gonna happen. Andy wanted to go to the mall tonight, but I'm not sure if I will make it in time. We'll see... Anyways, I'll write more from Andy's I'm sure. Love you all!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06