My Bedtime Buddies
12:27 a.m. || 07.25.03

I was talking to Aim�e last week about my stuffed animals that I sleep with, so I figured I would take pictures and post them :)

The first is Woofer. I have had him since I was like 6 or 7 (around that age), and I got him for Christmas. He was my first Pound Puppy, and since then I have gotten 3 more adult Pound Puppes and like 5 babies. I used to love to play with them.

The second is my bear that Andy won for me at Darien Lake a few years ago. I lost it for awhile (he was under the couch at my parents' house... must have gotten there when I was sleeping) and his bow is all messed up, cause my kitty Shadow decided it would be good to eat.

So here are my bedtime friends... :)

my Woofer

my Bear

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06