Car pics
11:10 p.m. || 08.18.03

Hey everyone!! I am back from Delaware, so I thought I'd pop in and put up some pictures. I was able to put the pictures of my car onto Andy's computer, and while they may not look bad, it still scared the hell out of me, considering I was on a 55 mph 6-lane highway, during rush hour. I went and had the estimate done on it Friday morning, and there was about $1800 damage, including labor. I am getting a new bumper, a new exhaust system, cause it is all bent and pushed funny, and the floor boards in the trunk need replacing cause they got all knocked around. My mom brought the car in today to get fixed, so hopefully I'll have it back soon.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06