New New Layout :)
4:22 p.m. || 08.26.03

Okay okay... that Rainbow Brite layout got old. Fast. I just couldnt stand the yellow. Like Andy said, it looked like a newborn's room, with the light yellow. Yuck. I just cant stand that color for some reason.

Anyhow, so I found this Garfield layout. And I even fooled around with the drop-down menu! Yay me! LOL Now I want to update a few pages, namely my cast page, and maybe make a movies page. The movies page seems a bit ambitious, as I've seen a ton of movies, but I was thinking about listing the movies I own (like you care) and then maybe listing and giving my opinions on movies I see in the theaters and/or rent. I guess I am sorta stealing Aim�e's idea... but it has really helped me decide on whether or not to waste my time seeing a movie. We'll see how it goes...

I gotta change my guestbook now as well, since it is still Rainbow Brite... I'll search for a Garfield book, but I'm not too optimistic. Maybe I'll settle for matching colors. :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06