Why am I so damn tired?
12:47 a.m. || 08.27.03

Ya know.. I keep intending to write, and then I never really feel like it. I still want to write about the blackout, seeing Lilli, the wedding in Delaware and meeting Andy's cousins, and the good time I had at Andy's when we got back. But I just never feel like writing much when I am at the computer. I also have a ton of pics I want to post. Tomorrow tomorrow tomorrow. I keep saying it, but its like my trying to eat better. I look at that Klondike Bar in my freezer and say "I can start eating better tomorrow". I gotta stop that. Ugh. But really, I am tired. I have had no energy lately. I'm really thinking about going to the doctors, this is just crazy. Maybe its my weight, who knows. But its really getting to me. Help!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06