Help?
10:36 p.m. || 08.30.03

Okay, I know, I should write. There is so much that I want to write about, but I havent. I also have to answer my questions in Aim�e's game. I've just been so busy. I'm back and Andy's house, and will be for the next couple of days. I will try to update some on Monday, as Andy has off tomorrow and we'll be spending all day picnicking with his family.

I also have another question... hopefully someone can help me. When I write, (see my most recent entry, it puts the font in different sizes, or different fonts altogether. Anyone know why? I would appreciate some help... Thanks!! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06