Engaged!!
11:47 p.m. || 09.21.03

Hey everyone! Well... I have some pretty big news!! Last night, Saturday, September 20, 2003, Andy asked me to marry him and I said YES!!

No, we havent set a date yet... EVERYONE keeps asking, but we are extremely happy!! I will write more details later, but I just wanted to tell everyone!!

I'm sorry to those of you I wasnt able to get a hold of and tell. I've been very overwhelmed and we were really busy today. In fact, I almost forgot to tell Andrea! If you want to know any details, call or write to me, and I will try and get back to you. I'm not the best at replying to emails, but I will try. I'll be out at Andy's til Wednesday, and Danielle is in town with Lilli, so I'm not sure how much I will be at the computer, but we'll see.

Anyways, I just wanted to write a short note to tell everyone I wasnt able to get a hold of! I love you all!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06