Interview tomorrow!!
12:46 a.m. || 10.02.03

Okay, I've written a bunch today... just start here and go forwards, or backwards, if you choose.

I have an interview tomorrow... I'm sorta nervous. I dont know if I have ever had a real interview or not. I guess People Inc. was the closest I ever had to a real one. I have a new pants suit and everything... I hope it goes well, I dont even know what kinds of things they will ask me. I guess we'll find out! Tara told me to drop by and see her as well, so I think I will after the interview, school might be out by then. I will definitely write tomorrow and let you all know how that went. And I'll try to post some more pictures tomorrow as well. I'm almost out of space on my Diaryland Gold account to host pics, so it will be back to AOL for me until I have money to upgrade to a Supergold account! Aim�e, I seriously dont know what I woulda done without you, thank you so much hun!

Oh, and Mark? I'm at 318, so :P to you!! :D Love you!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06