Quoted...
1:31 a.m. || 10.03.03

DAMNIT. I just lost my entire entry. Oh well... here it goes, again...

For some reason, instead of going to bed, I decided to read Quoted. I really gotta read this some more... Here are a few that made me laugh, thought I'd share...

"I always thought the reason for a bathroom air freshener was to hide the fact that you were just in there squeezing the essence of evil out of your butt, not to make the next person who came in there think that the last person wiped their ass with a pastry. Wouldn't the best and only scent be "Turd-free Bathroom"?" -- porktornado

"When you flush the toilet, particles of whatever in the toilet (usually poop, I'd assume, but god knows what is in your toilet) can fly up to six feet away. This information has made me deeply reconsider where I keep my toothbrush." -- ozmodiar (yeah, i've heard that too... eww...)

"While eating an apple earlier, I found only half of a worm. I haven't felt right ever since." -- lederhoser

(and, this one REALLY made me laugh... i think its time for bed...) "What I need is an assistant. Or a small pony. Something with wheels. A small assistant pony with wheels." -- hornstar

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06