GO YANKEES!! and CHESTER!!!
12:03 a.m. || 10.17.03

GO YANKEES!!

Okay, I just had to get that in... Damn... I'm so glad they won! Took 11 innings, but at least they got the job done. And no, I'm not just jumping on the bandwagon here. I just love the Yankees!! I spent a majority of the game on the phone with my baby, and even my mom was getting into it. When Valerie, John and Aaron got home, we all watched it, and it was great.

In other things, my dad found Chester!!! At 4am this morning, he was up for work and saw the Baby Kitty (Shadow) run upstairs and to the bathroom door, which was closed. My dad shooed him away and went in the bathroom, and there was Chester, eating!! My dad went to grab him and Chester ran over to where he has been getting into under the vanity cabinet, and so my dad rushed to grab him and he caught him!! Chester is now safe and sound back in his cage. Probably a little pissed though, he had a week's worth of freedom and now hes caged again. I cant wait to see him!!

Well, I am gonna head off to bed... I am so tired, that game took a lot out of me LOL Goodnight!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06