Some pics!
11:53 p.m. || 11.09.03

Hi!! I know, its been a LONG time. Way too long. So, I thought I'd start out my return by posting a lot of pics from the past month or so that I have been meaning to share with everyone! I have a TON (like over 20) pics from Texas I really want to post, so please bear with me while I do this... I also have a few pics on my camera to show everyone as well, but I left the cord at Andy's house, so maybe I'll use my webcam for those... we'll see. But anyways...

First, I want to post a picture of the cake my mom got for Andy and I to celebrate our engagement. She gave it to us at our "Thanksgiving dinner" (we had one early this year, on Sept. 26 - which is also my mom's birthday - because my sister wont be home for Thanksgiving this year, and I dont know if I will be either...) The cake was super yummy, she got it at the same place my sister is getting their wedding cake (Muscoreils in Tonawanda, NY), at my recommendation! Here's a pic of the cake!

Congratulations!

Also, along the same line, when Andy came out this past time, on Halloween, he bought me the most beautiful rose! Here is a picture!!

Awww... I love you baby!

Well, I am gonna work on uploading more pics... I dont have much room left in my Gold account, so I am debating on upgrading to a Supergold account, or using Ourworld... Any thoughts?

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06