Cody
4:28 p.m. || 11.14.03

I probably wont be online tonight... My mom called Andy, and he came out and gave me some bad news... My cat Cody, who was my 16th birthday present, is really sick. I guess he hasnt been eating for a couple days, and he just isnt acting himself. So today my mom took him to the vets and got some bloodwork done, and it turns out that his kidneys are failing. He is only 7 years old. Andy and I are driving to my parents house tonight, I dont know what is going to happen. I'm just really upset and I dont know what to do. I love you Cody!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06