Lotsa random stuffs
9:09 p.m. || 12.04.03

Hey everyone... Just thought I'd write and say hi!! I am almost officially done with school for this semester. My last class was last night, and I just have a take-home final due Monday. Yay!! I cant wait!

I just thought of something I wanted to write, and now I cant remember. Ugh. Dont you hate that?

Tomorrow is Friday. YAY!! It will be so nice to sleep in on Saturday. My mom wants me to go to church with her on Sunday. I probably should. I feel sorta guilty when I dont go... I just wish it wasnt so early... I just want another day to sleep in.

I'm gonna make out my Christmas card list soon... If you're a regular reader and I dont have your address (this means YOU Beth) or you would like one, I'd be happy to send them! Just email me your address or whatever! :o)

This new layout rocks!! I'll probably bring my Garfield layout back after the holidays because I love it so much, but right now, this new layout is absolutely perfect!

I got a DVR today... For those of you who dont know, its a Digital Video Recorder. It'll cost me like $9 extra a month on my cable bill... We'll see how I like it, and if it proves to be too much of an expense, I'll get back the regular digital cable box.

Theres so much I want to write about... About my Andy, about our Thanksgiving together, about work, about someone I thought I used to be close to, but now no longer hear from him, and about things in general. I've just been so tired lately. I dont like to spend a lot of time on the computer. My evening just seems to go by too fast that way, and I dont want it to.

My sister graduates from college next weekend, and I dont think I'm going to be there to see it. I'm really torn between what I want to do. She is graduating in Michigan, which is about a 5 hour drive from here. Its December. We drive through Canada (which can become the barren wasteland of snow between Niagara Falls and Port Huron, MI in the winter), and I am absolutely petrified to drive, ride, etc. in the snow (on the highway, in the middle of nowhere, no less). So, my fear of this is keeping me from seeing my only sibling graduate from college. Her graduating class isnt that big, she goes to a small private Christian school, and it wont be that long, and my parents are going to videotape the entire thing, but still. I have a picture of my sister and I at my college graduation that I absolutely love. Its a really nice picture of the two of us, and we look a lot alike. I am just so torn. I feel like I will regret not going. Like as soon as my parents pull out of the driveway, I am going to be calling to tell them to turn around and come get me. On the other hand, I would have to miss one, maybe two, days of work. Theres also our dog Bailey and cats. I told my mom I would watch Bailey. But then my mom said they would bring Bailey with them if I wanted to go. They dont really trust leaving her in a kennel, shes not that type of dog. I think her anxiety would just get worse. I just dont know what I want to do. I really want to see her graduate, but I just dont know. I am really torn. Any suggestions? Ugh. This sucks. I just want to see my sister graduate. It makes me sad. (By the way, they are forecasting snow and wind for the weekend of her graduation *sigh*)

Well, this was sorta random, but I am going to go now. Gonna go watch Friends I taped earlier on the DVR... It was a repeat (and a funny one at that -- "I'm the Holiday Armadillo!" LOL)... but ER is new... YAY!

Leave me some love, ok? I really need it right now. :(

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06