Stupid Take-Home Final
9:32 p.m. || 12.07.03

Anyone want to write a final exam for me? Ugh. I have been working on this thing for hours. If I woulda known Andy was coming out this weekend, I would have done it already, and now that he is here, I dont want to be working on it. I have 1 question done out of 3. The whole thing is worth 70 points. Help anyone? I just really need the motivation to get this stupid thing done. Then I am DONE for the semester. Then Andy and I can decorate my Christmas tree!! I wish he could stay at least a day longer, but he has class tomorrow, where he is getting his take-home final as well. I cant wait til I get this done.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06