Taco Hell
11:50 p.m. || 12.08.03

Okay, Lissy asked what happened earlier at Taco Bell, so here goes... I am pretty tired, so I am just gonna cut and paste what I wrote to Andy earlier... hope you dont mind!

well i was in the drivethru at taco bell and a car pulled in behind me. their music was on so loud that i couldnt hear myself give my order, and it was vibrating my car bad (lotsa bass, it was rap). so i turned around to look at the car, and they roll their windows down and its even louder. so i pull away from the speaker and look back at them and roll my window up. well i am almost up to the window and my car is vibrating BAD. so i unroll my window and look back at them again, when they start to get out of their car. i then pull up to the window and say something about the guys behind me to the girl at the window who says "we cant do anything about them"... and then the guys behind me yell "its a free country bitch" to me. i tell the people at the drivethru i just want to get my food and get the hell out of there. then, one of the guys throws something yellow at my car. i tell the people at the window and they are like "ok, someone go get the manager" i grabbed my food and sped off. i dont know what they threw, it didnt leave a mark or anything. probably a pop bottle or something.

That was it. Nothing real big, just scared the CRAP outta me when it happened. Here I am, trying to get lunch and these two big guys behind me want to start something.

well, i just finished my laundry, so I'm gonna go put it away and then go to bed. i bought more garland for my tree and some colorful icicle lights for my windows. i want to try and get them on the porch tomorrow too. andy and i went out there last night, and something flew from under the porch covering, so i'm hoping it wasnt a bat, but it probably was. eeeee!!

so anyways, off to bed. i'm not even bothing capitalizing everything, i think i usually do. i'm pretty tired. i'm so glad i'm done with school, hopefully i'll have more time and energy to do things around the apartment. that will definitely be nice!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06