Was gonna write, but too tired now :*(
10:42 p.m. || 12.10.03

Well, I was gonna write about the psycho man that lives near my work, and how my car got egged today, but I'm tired and really need to get to sleep. I did post some pictures of some Charming Tails I got in the mail today! Check them out here. Goodnight everyone!

PS Oh yeah! My sister called me tonight! Of course, she wanted my help figuring out her GPA cause she wants to know if she is going to graduate with honors, but still! She called me! Its so nice to hear her voice sometimes. Sometimes I do really miss her.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06