Day off!
7:52 a.m. || 12.15.03

Well... I called in to work today! I feel sorta guilty but there is SO much I have to get done, and I want to get it done while the weather is good. We got about 6 inches of snow yesterday so I couldnt get anything done that I wanted to. Today, the roads are clear and I can get out and shop. That, and the apartment is turning into a pigsty from neglect and I really want to get that taken care of. I just need a mental health day. I have been really stressed out lately. It'll probably bore you, but I am gonna make a list of things I need to get done today...

I dunno, doesnt look like a whole ton, but it'll take me most of the day. I just need a break or else I'll have some sort of breakdown here. So, heres to a good day off... Wish me luck!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06