A few things done!
5:11 p.m. || 12.15.03

Well, so far on my day off, I have gotten a few things done. For one, I finally finished all of the Christmas cards!! I think I sent over 30 this year, mine and Andy's combined. I also went to Barnes & Noble and bought a gift, and also found what I think I am going to get Andy for his birthday and/or Christmas. I also went to the post office, bought more stamps so I could mail out all of the cards, and also mailed two packages to friends! I hope everyone gets everything in time, still over a week til Christmas, so they should. Anyways, now I am going to wrap the rest of the presents that I have, and then start cleaning up the mess I have made. I was supposed to get a package from someone today, but the UPS guy still hasnt shown up. When I received my Charming Tails by UPS, they were here at 3:30. I wonder how late they deliver... Hopefully the snow storm didnt delay them!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06