Thank you Aimee!
10:45 p.m. || 12.15.03

I got my first Christmas present today!! About a week ago, Aim�e told me that she sent me something, and to be on the look out for it! Well, tonight, as I was talking to Lissy on the phone, the UPS guy knocked on my door, and lo and behold, there was my gift!

You're a Real Gem

Isnt that the cutest thing? I cant believe that in less than a week, my Charming Tails collection has more than doubled! Aim�e, thank you so much, it really means a lot to me! You are one of the sweetest and most thoughtful people I know, and I feel blessed to know you! :)

I really am overwhelmed by the most caring and thoughtful people I have met here on Diaryland, Lissy and Aim�e mostly. I really love you both, and I am so grateful that you are in my life!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06