Happy Anniversary to me!
8:46 p.m. || 12.16.03

Well, today is my one year anniversary on diaryland. This is my 364th entry, so I made it pretty close to an average of one entry per day. I wish I could write more, but I am pretty beat. I just want to curl up, eat my croutons and carrots with caesar dressing and watch Pirates of the Carribean. I'm just so exhausted.

Andy might go see the premiere of LOTR:ROTK tonight with some of his friends. He asked if I minded that he went, and I said no, cause I felt that was only right, but I still feel badly about it. I dont want to make him feel bad, I just wanted us to see it together for the first time. Is that stupid? I dunno. Its just a movie, but still. I just wish we lived near each other. Things would be so much easier. I'm trying not to think of the whole ROTK thing, its silly, but I still feel upset.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06