sick :(
8:23 p.m. || 01.11.04

I've been sick all day, this really blows. I had a little bit of stomach cramping Friday and yesterday, but it wasnt too bad. Well, I woke up with really bad stomach cramps (as opposed to period cramps) this morning, spent a lot of time on the toilet (sorry, but I did), and then threw up. I still feel like crap and its 8:30 at night. I dont want to burn another day off tomorrow, so I'm hoping that I feel better soon. Ugh. I am going to go back to my position on the couch. I was watching the Green Bay game, but they lost and that sucks, so I think I will go back to my new 2nd season of Friends and watch that instead.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06