One month to the day and I finally took down my decorations! :o)
11:03 p.m. || 01.25.04

Hey everyone! I just wanted you to know that yes, I am alive! LOL I'm sorry I really havent written in here in a long time. I miss it, I really do, but I feel like I dont have any time anymore. It sucks!! I havent had a free weekend in I dont know how long. This weekend and last weekend I had trainings for work, and they just blow. I cant wait til next weekend! Andy might come out, and that is ALWAYS relaxing. Today I spent the day taking down my Christmas decorations. Yes, you read right. I dunno, they just make me feel better being up cause I am here by myself, but recently I've just felt cluttered and they needed to come down. Now I just need my parents up here to bring my tree back to their house, cause it wont fit in my car. Other than that, not much is new. Oh yeah, my friend Tara, the one who is the teacher in our preschool class, she's pregnant!!! She found out Wednesday night, I believe it was. She isnt far along at all, and she hasnt told too many other people (she wants to wait til she sees her gynocologist) but she took 3 pregnancy tests at 3 different times Wednesday night (by 3 different manufacturers, no less) and they ALL came out positive! I am so happy for her and Derrick. Jealous though, oh very jealous! LOL On a sadder note, I found out today that my sister's fiance (Jason)'s uncle passed away yesterday. He died of leukemia. I guess his uncle was in Vietnam and was exposed to Agent Orange, for which the military gave him chemotherapy to counter the effects of the stuff, but I guess it killed off too many good cells, and in the long run, he ended up with leukemia. I'm not sure of the exact story, but thats what I got from my mom. Allison and Jason are still in Ohio with Jason's family, and will be there til Tuesday. Please keep Jason's family in your prayers as well as Al and Jason as they travel back to Michigan on Tuesday. We're supposed to get some nasty weather in the next couple days, and I always worry about people driving in it. In other things, I still want to write about my Christmas and New Years... not too late is it? Nah... I'll even share some pictures and my Christmas goodies list! But for now, I need to go get my laundry from the dryer, fold it, call my baby and then get to bed... Back to work tomorrow! G'night everyone :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06